Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

985 Ruth Street
St. Paul
MN
55119

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Theresa Thao-Yang, Principal651-744-7440theresa.thao-yang@spps.org

Becky Pedersen, Assistant Principal (sub)

651-744-7440

rebecca.pedersen@spps.org

Paula McGaughey, Clerk651-744-7440paula.mcgaughey@spps.org

Health Office / Emi Baldoni, Nurse

651-888-7651

emilia.baldoni@spps.org

Stephanie Sinjem, School Counselor651-744-1100stephanie.sinjem@spps.org

Lynnette Medcalf, Social Worker

651-744-5588lynnette.medcalf@spps.org
Nutrition Services / Cafeteria651-744-7492ns@spps.org

Melissa Carraher, Custodial Engineer (days)

651-744-7493

melissa.carraher@spps,.org

CHILDREN'S HOUSE TEACHERS

Shannon Newby651-744-4984shannon.newby@spps.org
Kat Johnson651-744-5811kathryn2.johnson@spps.org
McKenna Johnson651-744-1325mckenna.johnson@spps.org
Taylor Amigon651-744-7020taylor.amigon@spps.org
Sam Studwell651-744-1150samantha.studwell@spps.org
Tonia Schmitz651-744-3837tonia.schmitz@spps.org

E-1 TEACHERS

Danielle Harvey651-744-7779danielle.blehm@spps.org
Kate Schumacher651-744-5748catherine.schumacher@spps.org
Kristin Hegg651-744-6754kristin.hegg@spps.org
Betsy Miller651-744-7478betsy.miller@spps.org
Rachel Otter651-744-5001rachel.otter@spps.org
MaiKa Vang651-744-2637maika.vang@spps.org
Terri Schmidt651-744-1122terri.schmidt@spps.org

E-2 TEACHERS

Ching Xiong651-744-1791ching.xiong@spps.org
Marcey Xiong651-744-4175marcey.xiong@spps.org
Leslie Young651-744-7465leslie.young@spps.org

SPECIALIST/PREP TEACHERS

Michael Rutschke, K-5 Music Teacher651-325-2527michael.rutschke@spps.org
Kari Jones, Physical Education651-325-2583kari.jones@spps.org
Katy Paquette, Science Teacher651-744-1037katherine.paquette@spps.org
Billie Stensby, Reading Intervention651-744-7448billie.stensby@spps.org
Mara Smith, Learing Leadmara.smith@spps.org

Liza Dawley, Art/RP Prep Specialist

elizabeth.dawley@spps.org
Elizabeth Elcombe, WINN Teacher 651-744-7448elizabeth.elcombe@spps.org
Savannah Cespedes, WINN Teacher651-744-7448savannah.cespedes@spps.org

Ann Tuhy, Behavior Specialist

null

ann.tuhy@spps.org

Becky Bixby, Behavior Specialist

null

rebecca.bixby@spps.org

ELL TEAM

Nou Ly, ELL Teacher 651-744-7961nou.ly@spps.org
Erica Schatzlein, ELL Teacher651-744-4195erica.schatzlein@spps.org
Bao Yang, ELL Teacher651-744-7487bao.l.yang@spps.org
Monica Xiong, ELL Teachermonica.xiong@spps.org
Joseph Xiong, ELL EA 651-744-7449joseph.xiong@spps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Bryce Fornes-Bates, LD Teacher651-744-4944bryce.fornes-bates@spps.org
Jeannie Naylor, PT LD Teacher651-744-6826jeannie.naylor@spps.org

Bekah Schulz, ASD Teacher

651-744-1218

rebekah.schulz@spps.org

Anne Bester, ASD Teacher651-744-2817anne.bester@spps.org

Ruth Lencowski, Speech

651-744-2594

ruth.lencowski@spps.org

Megan Meyer, PT Speech

651-744-5646

megan.meyer@spps.org

Hattie Matzdorf, ECSE Teacher

harriet.matzdorf@spps.org

Janet Palas, Social Worker 651-744-2891janet.palas@spps.org